Contact Us

Empowering young people to own their economic success.

General Contact Info

If you have any questions or comments about Junior Achievement or would like to get involved, we would love to hear from you. You may either contact us directly via the information below or fill out the form and we’ll get back to you very soon. Thank you!

Corporate Info

285 S 68th St Place, Ste. 430
Lincoln, NE 68510
Telephone: (402) 467-1010
Fax: (402) 467-1010

JA Lincoln Staff

Tera Norris – President
Email: tnorris@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467-1217

Alison Gottsch-Walton – Educator Director
Email: awalton@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467-1741

Peggy Bohrer – Development Assistant
Email: pbohrer@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467.1010 x 104

Bisi Oyinlade –  Program Coordinator
Emal: boyinlade@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467.1010 x 107

Rachel Murray – Program Coordinator
Email: rmurray@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467.1010 x 109

Reya Christensen – Special Events Coordinator 
Email: rchristensen@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467.1010 x 106

Katherine Crawford – Events Coordinator
Email: kcrawford@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467.1010 x 106

Clara Kramer – Administrative Assistant
Email: ckramer@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467.1010 x 108

Location Map

map

We are located south of O Street at the end of 68th St. Place in the Southeast Community College building. Closest major cross-streets are 70th and O.

Send us a Message





Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message

Junior Achievement of Lincoln

/* ]]> */