Contact Us

Empowering young people to own their economic success.

General Contact Info

If you have any questions or comments about Junior Achievement or would like to get involved, we would love to hear from you. You may either contact us directly via the information below or fill out the form and we’ll get back to you very soon. Thank you!

Corporate Info

285 S 68th St Place, Ste. 430
Lincoln, NE 68510
Telephone: (402) 467-1010
Fax: (402) 467-1010

JA Lincoln Staff

Tera Norris – President
Email: tnorris@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467-1217

Jessica States – Senior Director of Programs & Events
Email: jstates@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467-4479

Alison Gottsch-Walton – Program Director
Email: awalton@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467-1741

Michaela Schieffer – Program Coordinator
Email: mschieffer@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467-1010

Peggy Bohrer – Development Assistant
Email: pbohrer@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467-1010

Katie Samson – Special Events Coordinator
Email: ksamson@jalincoln.org
Phone: (402) 467-1010 x106

Location Map

map

We are located south of O Street at the end of 68th St. Place in the Southeast Community College building. Closest major cross-streets are 70th and O.

Send us a Message




Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message

Junior Achievement of Lincoln

/* ]]> */